0
 

Laval

Quartier Laval


650, boulevard Le Corbusier, unit 6
Laval, Quebec H7N 0A9

450 682 3060

450 682 3060

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

New Year's Day
Friday, Jan 1
Closed
FAMILY DAY / LOUIS RIEL DAY
Monday, Feb 15
Regular hours
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Mar 25
Regular hours
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Mar 27
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 23
Regular hours
SAINT-JEAN-BAPTISTE
Friday, Jun 24
Closed
Canada Day
Friday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 1
Regular hours
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 5
Closed
THANKSGIVING
Monday, Oct 10
Regular hours
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Friday, Nov 11
Regular hours
BLACK FRIDAY
Friday, Nov 25
Regular hours
Christmas Eve
Saturday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
Christmas
Sunday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Monday, Dec 26
1pm-6pm
NEW YEAR’S EVE
Saturday, Dec 31
10am-5pm

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field