0

Your cart (0)

There are no items in your cart.

Subtotal
$0
Shipping
Taxes
Enter promo code
Order Total
$0
 

Calgary

Hanson Square


905 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2T 0A4

403 263 7319

403 263 7319

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 17
10am-6pm
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 10
10am-6pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 12
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 18
10am-6pm
CANADA DAY
Wednesday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 3
11am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Thursday, Sep 17
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 12
10am-6pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Wednesday, Nov 11
12pm-6pm
CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Saturday, Dec 26
10am-5pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Thursday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan 1
Closed

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 403 263 7319

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field