Calgary

Beacon Hill


11696 Sarcee Trail NW
Calgary, Alberta T3R 0A1

587 535 5020

587 535 5020

View map

New Year's Day
Sunday, Jan 1
Closed
GOOD FRIDAY
Thursday, Mar 30
10am-6pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Saturday, Nov 11
12pm-6pm
Christmas Eve
Sunday, Dec 24
11am-5pm
BOXING DAY
Tuesday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR’S EVE
Sunday, Dec 31
11am-5pm
FAMILY DAY / LOUIS RIEL DAY
Monday, Feb 19
10am-6pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 1
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 21
10am-6pm
SAINT-JEAN-BAPTISTE
Sunday, Jun 24
Regular hours
Canada Day
Sunday, Jul 1
Regular hours
Canada Day Observance
Monday, Jul 2
11am-6pm
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 6
11am-5pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 3
Closed
THANKSGIVING
Monday, Oct 8
10am-6pm
BLACK FRIDAY
Friday, Nov 23
Regular hours

Careers


We are always looking for creative, enthusiastic and self-motivated individuals to join our team.
Structube provides a stimulating and enjoyable work environment that allows for personal and professional growth.

Consult the list below to view our current opportunities and to apply directly from our site.

Position Date Published
Store Manager 24-04-2018

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 587 535 5020

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field