Edmonton

South Edmonton Common


10179 13 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 0B6

780 434 5888

780 434 5888

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

FAMILY DAY / LOUIS RIEL DAY
Monday, Feb 19
10am-6pm
FAMILY DAY / LOUIS RIEL DAY
Monday, Feb 19
10am-6pm
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Mar 30
10am-6pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 1
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 21
10am-6pm
SAINT-JEAN-BAPTISTE
Sunday, Jun 24
Regular hours
Canada Day
Sunday, Jul 1
Regular hours
Canada Day Observance
Monday, Jul 2
11am-6pm
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 6
Regular hours
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 3
Closed
THANKSGIVING
Monday, Oct 8
10am-6pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Sunday, Nov 11
12pm-6pm
BLACK FRIDAY
Friday, Nov 23
Regular hours
Christmas Eve
Monday, Dec 24
11am-5pm
Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Wednesday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR’S EVE
Monday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1
Closed

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 780 434 5888

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field