FREE SHIPPING TO ANY STRUCTUBE STORE
 

Edmonton

Mayfield Common


170 Mayfield Common NW Unit G13A
Edmonton, Alberta T5P 4B3

587 524 7832

587 524 7832

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1
Closed
FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 18
10am-6pm
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 19
10am-6pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 21
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 20
10am-6pm
CANADA DAY
Monday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 5
11am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 2
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 14
10am-6pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Monday, Nov 11
12pm-6pm
CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Thursday, Dec 26
10am-5pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Tuesday, Dec 31
10am-5pm

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field