Scarborough

Kennedy Commons


27 William Kitchen Rd
Scarborough, Ontario M1P 5B7

416 412 3633

416 412 3633

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1
Closed
FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 18
Closed
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 19
Closed
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 21
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 20
Closed
CANADA DAY
Monday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 5
10am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 2
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 14
Closed
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Monday, Nov 11
Regular hours
CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Thursday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Tuesday, Dec 31
10am-5pm

NEW KENNEDY COMMONS STORE OPENING!

Join us for family fun and a unique shopping experience at our brand new store located in Scarborough, Ontario on February 23rd-24th.

Discover the latest Structube products and accessories in our spectacular new location. With over 30,000 square feet of space, it’s the perfect place to find high-style furniture and accessories at incredibly low prices.

There will be on-site entertainment, activities for kids, snacks and more!

Don’t miss out! You could win one of four $1,000 gift cards with any in-store purchase!*

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

*See contest details

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field