0

Your cart (0)

There are no items in your cart.

Subtotal
$0
Shipping
Taxes
Enter promo code
Order Total
$0
 

Kingston

Kingston RioCan Centre


616 Gardiners Road, Unit 5
Kingston, Ontario K7M 3X9

613 634 2221

613 634 2221

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

FAMILY DAY / LOUIS RIEL DAY
Monday, Feb 19
Closed
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Mar 30
Closed
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 1
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 21
Closed
SAINT-JEAN-BAPTISTE
Sunday, Jun 24
Regular hours
Canada Day
Sunday, Jul 1
Regular hours
Canada Day Observance
Monday, Jul 2
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 6
10am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 3
Closed
THANKSGIVING
Monday, Oct 8
Closed
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Sunday, Nov 11
Regular hours
BLACK FRIDAY
Friday, Nov 23
Regular hours
Christmas Eve
Monday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Wednesday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR’S EVE
Monday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1
Closed

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field