Kingston

Kingston RioCan Centre


616 Gardiners Road, Unit 5
Kingston, Ontario K7M 3X9

613 634 2221

613 634 2221

[email protected]

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 17
Closed
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 10
Closed
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 12
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 18
Closed
CANADA DAY
Wednesday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 3
Regular hours
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 7
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 12
Closed
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Wednesday, Nov 11
Regular hours
CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Saturday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Thursday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan 1
Closed

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field

We publish all reviews that follow our review guidelines.
We have a few simple rules to ensure that product reviews are useful, informative, and safe. We will not publish reviews that contain:

HOME DELIVERY: Kindly note that Structube will cover the delivery charge within a certain radius. For postal codes located outside of the free delivery zone, additional shipping fees will apply.