FREE SHIPPING TO ANY STRUCTUBE STORE
 

Lachenaie

SmartCentres Lachenaie


557, rue des Migrateurs local L1
Lachenaie, Quebec J6V 0A8

450 654 9629

450 654 9629

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1
Closed
FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 18
Regular hours
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 19
Regular hours
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 21
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 20
Regular hours
ST-JEAN-BAPTISTE
Monday, Jun 24
Closed
CANADA DAY
Monday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 5
Regular hours
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 2
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 14
Regular hours
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Monday, Nov 11
Regular hours
CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Thursday, Dec 26
1pm-9pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Tuesday, Dec 31
10am-5pm

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 450 654 9629

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field