0
 

Laval

Quartier Laval


650, boulevard Le Corbusier, unit 6
Laval, Quebec H7N 0A9

450 682 3060

450 682 3060

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

New Year's Day
Friday, Jan 1
Closed
FAMILY DAY / LOUIS RIEL DAY
Saturday, Feb 20
Regular hours
GOOD FRIDAY
Thursday, Apr 14
Regular hours
SAINT-JEAN-BAPTISTE
Friday, Jun 24
Closed
Canada Day
Friday, Jul 1
Closed
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Friday, Nov 11
Regular hours
BLACK FRIDAY
Friday, Nov 25
Regular hours
Christmas Eve
Saturday, Dec 24
Regular hours
Christmas
Sunday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Monday, Dec 26
1pm-6pm
NEW YEAR’S EVE
Saturday, Dec 31
Regular hours
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 16
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 22
Regular hours
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 7
Regular hours
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 4
Closed
THANKSGIVING
Monday, Oct 9
Regular hours

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 450 682 3060

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field