Richmond

Structube Megastore (Lansdowne Centre)


#866 - 5300 No.3 Road Lansdowne Centre
Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2X9

604-295-8041

604-295-8041

[email protected]

View map

Tuesday 10:00 am to 6:30 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 6:30 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 6:30 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 6:30 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:30 pm

FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 17
11am-6pm
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 10
11am-6pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 12
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 18
11am-6pm
CANADA DAY
Wednesday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 3
11am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 7
Closed
THANKSGIVING
Monday, Oct 12
11am-6pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Wednesday, Nov 11
11am-6pm
CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Saturday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Thursday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
NEW YEAR'S DAY
Friday, Jan 1
Closed
 

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 604-295-8041

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field

We publish all reviews that follow our review guidelines.
We have a few simple rules to ensure that product reviews are useful, informative, and safe. We will not publish reviews that contain:

HOME DELIVERY: Kindly note that Structube will cover the delivery charge within a certain radius. For postal codes located outside of the free delivery zone, additional shipping fees will apply.

IN-STORE PICK-UP: Select locations offer contactless curbside pick-up. A scheduled appointment is required. For more information, please click here.