Edmonton

Skyview


13550 137 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E9

780 478 0445

780 478 0445

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 17
10am-6pm
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 10
10am-6pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 12
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 18
10am-6pm
CANADA DAY
Wednesday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 3
11am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 7
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 12
10am-6pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Wednesday, Nov 11
12pm-6pm
CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Saturday, Dec 26
10am-5pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Thursday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan 1
Closed

NEW EDMONTON STORE OPENING!

Join us on February 3 and 4 for family fun and a unique shopping experience at our brand new store located within the Skyview Power Centre in Edmonton!

Discover the latest Structube products and accessories in our spectacular new location. With almost 10,000 square feet of space, it’s the perfect place to find high-style furniture and accessories at incredibly low prices.

You can expect on-site entertainment, seasonal sweets, a kids’ colouring station and more!

Don’t miss out! Plus, you could win one of four $2,000 gift cards with any in-store purchase!*

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

*See contest details

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field

We publish all reviews that follow our review guidelines.
We have a few simple rules to ensure that product reviews are useful, informative, and safe. We will not publish reviews that contain: