FREE SHIPPING TO ANY STRUCTUBE STORE
 

Edmonton

Skyview


13550 137 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E9

780 478 0445

780 478 0445

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1
Closed
FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 18
10am-6pm
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 19
10am-6pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 21
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 20
10am-6pm
CANADA DAY
Monday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 5
11am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 2
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 14
10am-6pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Monday, Nov 11
12pm-6pm
CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Thursday, Dec 26
10am-5pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Tuesday, Dec 31
10am-5pm

NEW EDMONTON STORE OPENING!

Join us on February 3 and 4 for family fun and a unique shopping experience at our brand new store located within the Skyview Power Centre in Edmonton!

Discover the latest Structube products and accessories in our spectacular new location. With almost 10,000 square feet of space, it’s the perfect place to find high-style furniture and accessories at incredibly low prices.

You can expect on-site entertainment, seasonal sweets, a kids’ colouring station and more!

Don’t miss out! Plus, you could win one of four $2,000 gift cards with any in-store purchase!*

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

*See contest details

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field