Toronto

Avenue Road


111 Avenue Road
Toronto, Ontario M5R 3J8

416 927 8252

416 927 8252

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

FAMILY DAY / LOUIS RIEL DAY
Monday, Feb 19
Closed
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Mar 30
Closed
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 1
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 21
Closed
SAINT-JEAN-BAPTISTE
Sunday, Jun 24
Regular hours
Canada Day
Sunday, Jul 1
Regular hours
Canada Day Observance
Monday, Jul 2
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 6
10am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 3
Closed
THANKSGIVING
Monday, Oct 8
Closed
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Sunday, Nov 11
Regular hours
BLACK FRIDAY
Friday, Nov 23
Regular hours
Christmas Eve
Monday, Dec 24
Regular hours
Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Wednesday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR’S EVE
Monday, Dec 31
Closed
New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1
Closed

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 416 927 8252

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field