Toronto

Avenue Road


111 Avenue Road
Toronto, Ontario M5R 3J8

416 927 8252

416 927 8252

[email protected]

View map

Monday 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Tuesday 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Wednesday 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Thursday 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Friday 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 17
Closed
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 10
Closed
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 12
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 18
Closed
CANADA DAY
Wednesday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 3
10am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 7
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 12
Closed
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Wednesday, Nov 11
Regular hours
CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Saturday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Thursday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan 1
Closed

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field

We publish all reviews that follow our review guidelines.
We have a few simple rules to ensure that product reviews are useful, informative, and safe. We will not publish reviews that contain:

HOME DELIVERY: Kindly note that Structube will cover the delivery charge within a certain radius. For postal codes located outside of the free delivery zone, additional shipping fees will apply.

IN-STORE PICK-UP: Select locations offer contactless curbside pick-up. A scheduled appointment is required. For more information, please click here.