Vancouver

Granville


2401 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6H 3G5

778-379-1153

778-379-1153

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Good Friday
Friday, Mar 30
11am-6pm
Easter Sunday
Sunday, Apr 1
Closed
Victoria Day
Monday, May 21
11am-6pm
Canada Day
Sunday, Jul 1
Regular hours
Canada Day Observance
Monday, Jul 2
11am-6pm
August Civic Holiday
Monday, Aug 6
11am-7pm
Labour Day
Monday, Sep 3
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 8
11am-6pm
Remembrance Day
Sunday, Nov 11
11:30am-6pm
Black Friday
Friday, Nov 23
Regular hours
Christmas Eve
Monday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
Christmas Day
Tuesday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Wednesday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR’S EVE
Monday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1
Closed

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 778-379-1153

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field