Vancouver

Granville


2401 Granville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6H 3G5

778-379-1153

778-379-1153

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 17
11am-6pm
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 10
11am-6pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 12
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 18
11am-6pm
CANADA DAY
Wednesday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 3
11am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Thursday, Sep 17
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 12
11am-6pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Wednesday, Nov 11
11am-6pm
CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Saturday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Thursday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan 1
Closed

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 778-379-1153

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field