FREE SHIPPING TO ANY STRUCTUBE STORE
 

Burnaby

Station Square


6200 Mckay Ave Unit #145
Burnaby, British Columbia V5H 4L7

778-379-9037

778-379-9037

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 1
Closed
FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 18
11am-6pm
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 19
11am-6pm
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 21
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 20
11am-6pm
CANADA DAY
Monday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 5
11am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 2
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 14
11am-6pm
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Monday, Nov 11
11am-6pm
CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Thursday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Tuesday, Dec 31
10am-5pm

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 778-379-9037

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field