0

Your cart (0)

There are no items in your cart.

Subtotal
$0
Shipping
Taxes
Enter promo code
Order Total
$0
 

Vaughan

Colossus RioCan Centre


7621 Weston Road Unit 133
Vaughan, Ontario L4L 9J9

905 264 7953

905 264 7953

View map

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

FAMILY DAY
Monday, Feb 17
Closed
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, Apr 10
Closed
EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, Apr 12
Closed
VICTORIA DAY
Monday, May 18
Closed
CANADA DAY
Wednesday, Jul 1
Closed
AUGUST CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, Aug 3
10am-6pm
LABOUR DAY
Monday, Sep 7
Closed
Thanksgiving
Monday, Oct 12
Closed
REMEMBRANCE DAY
Wednesday, Nov 11
Regular hours
CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday, Dec 24
10am-5pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday, Dec 25
Closed
BOXING DAY
Saturday, Dec 26
Regular hours
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Thursday, Dec 31
10am-5pm
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan 1
Closed

Customer Reviews


Please let us know what you think of our service. We always love feedback to keep improving for our customers. Do not hesitate to call us at 905 264 7953

Think you're a good fit for this position?

Job Application

* Required field

We publish all reviews that follow our review guidelines.
We have a few simple rules to ensure that product reviews are useful, informative, and safe. We will not publish reviews that contain: